HIGHLIGHTS

  • Topkapi Palace.
  • Saint Sophia.
  • Blue Mosque.
  • Grand Bazaar.
  • Mausoleum of Ataturk.
  • Goreme open air museum.
  • Kaymakli underground city.
  • Mevlama Mauleum.
  • Sultanhan.
  • Caravanserai.
  • Hierapolis.
  • Pamukkale lime cascade.
  • Ephesus.
  • Sirince.
  • Temple of Arthemis.
  • Pergamum Asklepion.
  • Troy.
  • Anzac Cove.
  • Lone Pine.
  • Conk Baire .

Itinerary

Day 1 - Istanbul

Day 2 - Istanbul

Day 3 - Cappadocia

Today's Optional Tours

Day 4 - Cappadocia

Today's Optional Tours

Day 5 - Pamukkale

Day 6 - Izmir

Day 7 - Izmir

Day 8 - Canakkale

Day 9 - Istanbul

Day 10 - Istanbul

INCLUSIONS

• Arrival and departure transfers (Sabiha Gokcen Airport is subjesct to surcharge)
• Hotel Accommodation proposed as in the above list
• Meals are as indicated in the itineraries with code letters: B (Breakfast), L (Lunch), D (Dinner)
• Professional tour guides throughout Turkey Programs
• Luggage handling in the hotels
• Local taxes
• Museum entrance fees

EXCLUSIONS

• Personal expences
• Customary gratitude to your guide and driver

REMARKS

  • This list indicates brochure rates and dates.
  • First and last day itinerary depends on the flight times.
  • Change of schedule/route can be done in case of unforeseen circumstances beyond our control.
  • For single travelers purchasing the twin-share option, please note that there is a no smoking policy in all shared rooms.
  • All tour information and prices are corrected at the time of the website going live, however are subject to confirmation at the time of booking.
  • For full terms and conditions, please refer to our conditions page.

POLICY

  • Once a deposit or partial/full payment has been made, cancellations will only be accepted in writing. Cancellation terms will be applied based on the date that the written cancellation is received. In addition to a $250 per person administration fee, the following charges apply.
  • 60+ days prior to departure 100% of total tour price.
  • 31 - 60 days prior to departure 50% of total tour price.
  • 30 - 15 days prior to departure 80% of total tour price.
  • 14 days or less prior to departure no refund.

HOTEL(S)

RATE(S) & DATE(S)

# Code Start Date End Date Single Price Per Person in Dbl Room
0 CLSTUR30 Oct 17 Thu 2019 Oct 28 Mon 2019
1 CLSTUR31 Oct 31 Thu 2019 Nov 11 Mon 2019
2 CLSTUR32 Nov 07 Thu 2019 Nov 18 Mon 2019
3 CLSTUR33 Dec 12 Thu 2019 Dec 23 Mon 2019
4 CLSTUR34 Jan 16 Thu 2020 Jan 27 Mon 2020
5 CLSTUR35 Feb 13 Thu 2020 Feb 24 Mon 2020
6 CLSTUR36 Mar 12 Thu 2020 Mar 23 Mon 2020
7 EG40SY Apr 09 Thu 2020 Apr 19 Sun 2020
8 EG40SY Apr 23 Thu 2020 May 03 Sun 2020
9 EG40SY May 07 Thu 2020 May 17 Sun 2020
10 EG40SY May 14 Thu 2020 May 24 Sun 2020
11 EG40SY May 21 Thu 2020 May 31 Sun 2020
12 EG40SY Jun 04 Thu 2020 Jun 14 Sun 2020
13 EG40SY Jun 11 Thu 2020 Jun 21 Sun 2020
14 EG40SY Jun 18 Thu 2020 Jun 28 Sun 2020
15 EG40SY Jun 25 Thu 2020 Jul 05 Sun 2020
16 EG40SY Jun 20 Sat 2020 Jun 30 Tue 2020
17 EG40SY Jul 02 Thu 2020 Jul 12 Sun 2020
18 EG40SY Jul 09 Thu 2020 Jul 19 Sun 2020
19 EG40SY Jul 16 Thu 2020 Jul 26 Sun 2020
20 EG40SY Jul 23 Thu 2020 Aug 02 Sun 2020
21 EG40SY Aug 06 Thu 2020 Aug 16 Sun 2020
22 EG40SY Aug 13 Thu 2020 Aug 23 Sun 2020
23 EG40SY Aug 20 Thu 2020 Aug 30 Sun 2020
24 EG40SY Sep 03 Thu 2020 Sep 13 Sun 2020
25 EG40SY Sep 10 Thu 2020 Sep 20 Sun 2020
26 EG40SY Sep 17 Thu 2020 Sep 27 Sun 2020
27 EG40SY Sep 24 Thu 2020 Oct 04 Sun 2020
28 EG40SY Oct 01 Thu 2020 Oct 11 Sun 2020
29 EG40SY Oct 08 Thu 2020 Oct 18 Sun 2020
30 EG40SY Oct 15 Thu 2020 Oct 25 Sun 2020

MAP