Aegean Shore From $835.00

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Ephesus.
  • Sirince.
  • Temple of Arthemis.
  • Pergamum Asklepion.
  • Troy.
  • Anzac Cove.
  • Lone Pine.
  • Conk Baire

INCLUSIONS

• Arrival from Izmir airport or Kusadasi port departure transfers to Ataturk Airport only
• Hotel Accommodation proposed as in the above list
• Meals are as indicated in the itineraries with code letters:B (Breakfast), L (Lunch), D (Dinner)
• Professional tour guides throughout Turkey Programs
• Luggage handling in the hotels
• Local taxes
• Museum entrance fees

EXCLUSIONS

• Personal expences
• Customary gratitude to your guide and driver

REMARKS

  • This list indicates brochure rates and dates.
  • First and last day itinerary depends on the flight times.
  • Change of schedule/route can be done in case of unforeseen circumstances beyond our control.
  • For single travelers purchasing the twin-share option, please note that there is a no smoking policy in all shared rooms.
  • All tour information and prices are corrected at the time of the website going live, however are subject to confirmation at the time of booking.
  • For full terms and conditions, please refer to our conditions page.

POLICY

  • Once a deposit or partial/full payment has been made, cancellations will only be accepted in writing. Cancellation terms will be applied based on the date that the written cancellation is received. In addition to a $250 per person administration fee, the following charges apply.
  • 60+ days prior to departure 100% of total tour price.
  • 31 - 60 days prior to departure 50% of total tour price.
  • 30 - 15 days prior to departure 80% of total tour price.
  • 14 days or less prior to departure no refund.

ITINERARY

Day 1 - Izmir

Izmir 
Transfer to your hotel the rest of the day is at leisure. (D)

Day 2 - Izmir

Izmir Ephesus –Sirince –Izmir 
Morning drive to Ancient city of Ephesus where we will visit its magnificent library, theater and temples. Lunch in nomadic tent in Selcuk to taste Turkish Gozleme. Continue to marvelous village of Sirince where you be able to experience one of the most beautiful villages in Turkey. You may be able to do shopping and taste delicious wines of the village. Return to Izmir for overnight stay. (BLD)

Day 3 - Canakkale

Izmir Pergamum Canakkale
Early departure for Bergama to visit the Asklepion with its well preserved remains before continuing to Troy; the site where the legendary Trojan War took place. Drive to Canakkale for an overnight stay (BD)

Day 4 - Istanbul

Canakkale Gallipoli Istanbul 
After breakfast, we will cross the Dardanelles then continue to Gallipoli to visit Anzac Cove, Nek, Conk Bair, Lone Pine and 57th Regiment Memorial. Arrival in Istanbul for an overnight stay. (B)

Day 5 - Istanbul

Return 
After breakfast transfer to the airport (B).

HOTELS

RATE(S) & DATE(S)

# Code Start Date End Date Single Price Per Person in Dbl Room
0 MBCF4K Jan 20 Mon 2020 Jan 25 Sat 2020
1 MBCF4K Feb 18 Tue 2020 Feb 23 Sun 2020
2 MBCF4K Mar 17 Tue 2020 Mar 22 Sun 2020
3 MBCF4K Mar 31 Tue 2020 Apr 05 Sun 2020
4 MBCF4K Apr 14 Tue 2020 Apr 19 Sun 2020
5 MBCF4K Apr 28 Tue 2020 May 03 Sun 2020
6 MBCF4K May 12 Tue 2020 May 17 Sun 2020
7 MBCF4K May 19 Tue 2020 May 24 Sun 2020
8 MBCF4K May 26 Tue 2020 May 31 Sun 2020
9 MBCF4K Jun 09 Tue 2020 Jun 14 Sun 2020
10 MBCF4K Jun 16 Tue 2020 Jun 21 Sun 2020
11 MBCF4K Jun 23 Tue 2020 Jun 28 Sun 2020
12 MBCF4K Jun 30 Tue 2020 Jul 05 Sun 2020
13 MBCF4K Jul 07 Tue 2020 Jul 12 Sun 2020
14 MBCF4K Jul 14 Tue 2020 Jul 19 Sun 2020
15 MBCF4K Jul 21 Tue 2020 Jul 26 Sun 2020
16 MBCF4K Jul 28 Tue 2020 Aug 02 Sun 2020
17 MBCF4K Aug 11 Tue 2020 Aug 16 Sun 2020
18 MBCF4K Aug 18 Tue 2020 Aug 23 Sun 2020
19 MBCF4K Aug 25 Tue 2020 Aug 30 Sun 2020
20 MBCF4K Sep 08 Tue 2020 Sep 13 Sun 2020
21 MBCF4K Sep 15 Tue 2020 Sep 20 Sun 2020
22 MBCF4K Sep 22 Tue 2020 Sep 27 Sun 2020
23 MBCF4K Sep 29 Tue 2020 Oct 04 Sun 2020
24 MBCF4K Oct 06 Tue 2020 Oct 11 Sun 2020
25 MBCF4K Oct 13 Tue 2020 Oct 18 Sun 2020
26 MBCF4K Oct 20 Tue 2020 Oct 25 Sun 2020
27 MBCF4K Nov 10 Tue 2020 Nov 15 Sun 2020
28 MBCF4K Dec 29 Tue 2020 Jan 03 Sun 2021
29 MBCF4K Jan 19 Tue 2021 Jan 24 Sun 2021
30 MBCF4K Feb 16 Tue 2021 Feb 21 Sun 2021
31 MBCF4K Mar 16 Tue 2021 Mar 21 Sun 2021
32 MBCF4K Mar 30 Tue 2021 Apr 04 Sun 2021

MAP